You have gone so far

and left just me

alone in the love bar

It’s you I wish to see

before the nights runs into the day

Yet it seems you are miles away

Without you, I can never be free

Your absence torments my nights

and cause me to always be afraid

I gave you my heart

and you led my life astray

I still wanna have you more

please be fair with me

and open to me your heart’s door

So Once again ,

I will drink with you tea

that has been our most memorable moment we ve ever adored

Now that you are gone

and I am alone in this bar

I will drink our memories

till i’m drunk with no worries

I wish to always have this taste

that will forever keep my faith

of you coming back Someday.

😥efyaromantiq😥

You can follow via email to be always notified of new post.

Kindly share , thanks for reading.